The Dear Hunter      

Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise

Red / Coke Bottle Clear Split

  1. Rebirth
  2. The Old Haunt
  3. Waves
  4. At the End of the Earth
  5. Remembered
  6. A Night On the Town
  7. Is There Anybody Here?
  8. The Squeaky Wheel
  9. The Bitter Suite IV and V: The Congregation and The Sermon in the Silt
  10. The Bitter Suite VI: Abandon
  11. King of Swords (Reversed)
  12. If All Goes Well
  13. The Line
  14. Wait
  15. Ouroboros

Equal Vision Records ID: 314918 Catalog ID: 901 SKU: TDH0ACIVRC-LP00 Created: 6/29/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.