The Dear Hunter      

Act IV: Rebirth In Reprise 2X LP Clear W/ Red And Green

Includes digital download of album

Track List:
1. Rebirth
2. The Old Haunt
3. Waves
4. At the End of the Earth
5. Remembered
6. A Night On the Town
7. Is There Anybody Here?
8. The Squeaky Wheel
9. The Bitter Suite IV and V: The Congregation and The Sermon in the Silt
10. The Bitter Suite VI: Abandon
11. King of Swords (Reversed)
12. If All Goes Well
13. The Line
14. Wait
15. Ouroboros

Equal Vision Records ID: 288390 Catalog ID: 901 SKU: TDH0ACT4CL-DL Created: 3/18/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.